We Break Free

I am NOT the person who would settle.

I am not the person who would go to work in the morning, sit in front of the computer the whole day, and leave late at night.

I am not the person who would materialize the clients’ ideas and do whatever they ask.  I am not the person who would let my creativity be just an option.

I am not the person who would work for money.

I am still in search for a perfect a place, a place where I am surrounded with creative people whom I can exchange ideas with, and a place where my opinions are valued.  I want a job wherein I can proudly tell the world, “Hey, that piece of work is mine!”

So if you don’t want to feel miserable as an artist, break out of corporate slavery, because if you really have the heart and passion in doing what you really want, you’ll get to that perfect place in no time.

Because we young artists do not settle.  We break free.

Right Wednesday?

Leave a Reply

