Saturday Night Playlist

It’s Saturday night once again and I have a new set of playlist that goes well with my saturday night mood.  I just finished reading Coelho’s The Witch of Portobello and I feel like I’m in the mood for dancing! If you had read the novel, you must agree with me.  I don’t know, I just feel like putting on some good music and sway wherever my feet will take me.  Come on, we dance around in our rooms alone once in a while, especially when our favorite song is being played.  Admit it, we get to enjoy being ourselves whenever we dance.  As Paulo Coelho wrote in the said novel, “When you dance, you can enjoy the luxury of being you.”

 

So here’s my playlist…this is me.

 

 

Intro – The XX

Love Out of Lust – Lykke Li

Sadness is a Blessing – Lykke Li

Never Give You Up – The Black Keys

Your Arms Around Me – Jens Lekman

Under the Sheets – Ellie Goulding

Rolling in the Deep – Adele

No One – Alicia Keys

Dog Days are Over – Florence + the Machine

I am Not a Robot – Marina and Diamonds

You’ve Got the Love – Florence + the Machine

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

